# <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 240 of 2016

## Dated: 21<sup>st</sup> November, 2017

# Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. Vs.				Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms Raveena Dhamija Ms. Yashaswi Kant		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :		Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R	-1	
		Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2		
Mr. Shubham		Mr. Shubham Arya for R-2 &	4	
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3	& 6	
		Ms. Nayantara Pande for R-1	10	
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Neha Garg Ms. Parichita Choudhury for	R-13	
		ORDER		

### <u>ORDER</u>

Learned counsel for the appellant seeks three weeks more time to file rejoinder. He may take steps to file the same on or before 13.12.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on 23.01.2018.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson